Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Gary Kesner
Executive Vice President, Silvercup Studios

Vice President
Tracy Capune
Vice President, Kaufman Astoria Studios

Bruce Levine
Chief Financial and Operating Officer, Building for the Arts NY, Inc.

Mark Misk
President, Nash Builders, Inc.


President Emeritus
Frances A. Resheske
Senior Vice President, Con Edison




Georgiana Benatti
Director of Community Relations, New York Community Bank

Bob Blenderman
Chief Operating Officer, New York-Presbyterian Queens

Steve Chen
Executive Vice President, Crystal Window & Door Systems, Ltd.

Salvatore DiMartino
First Senior Vice President & Regulatory Affairs Officer, New York Community Bankcorp, Inc.

Susan B. Lipsky
Director of Resources, Kepco, Inc.

Irene Zoupaniotis
Associate, Farrell Fritz, P.C. 


Bill DeBlasio
New York City Mayor

Gonzalo Casals
Commissioner, NYC Department of Cultural Affairs

Donovan Richards
Queens Borough President

Michael Dockett
Queens Borough Commissioner, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation

Get the Latest News & Events Directly in Your Inbox