Titan Theatre Co.'s A Christmas Carol

  • Theatre Series
  • Dance Series
  • Family Series
  • Special Events
  • Other events

December 6-22, 2019

Titan Theatre Company's award-winning and critically acclaimed musical adaptation of Charles Dickens' classic novel brings the timeless story of Ebenezer Scrooge to the stage. 

This fresh and fast paced production, adapted by Titan's Emily Trask & Lenny Banovez, transports audiences to Victorian England where they journey with the iconic Scrooge as he is visited by three spirits from his past, present and future, who change his life forever. 

A classic story of redemption and forgiveness, A Christmas Carol is the perfect theater experience for everyone this holiday season. 

Schedule

Friday, Dec. 6 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 7 at 2pm

Saturday, Dec. 7 at 7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 8 at 4pm

Friday, Dec. 13 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 14 at 4pm

Sunday, Dec. 15 at 3pm

Thursday, Dec. 19 at 7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 20 at 7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 21 at 2pm

Saturday, Dec. 21 at 7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 22 at 1pm

Sunday, Dec. 22 at 5pm